Nevada Fresh Pak
David and Pamela Peri
Nevada’s Future is Fresh

Thank you for your interest in Nevada Fresh Pak.


Since David Peri, President of Peri & Sons Farms, and his team launched the Nevada Fresh Pak and Walker River Cooling divisions, the farm has been growing and packing high quality, organic leafy greens and vegetables for some of the most well-known brands in America.


Nevada Fresh Pak’s tremendous success has been the result of hard work, integrity, continual improvement, innovation, and a genuine commitment to consistently provide our customers with the the highest quality organic and conventional leafy greens and vegetables on the market today.


If you are interested in developing a custom leafy greens or vegetable program or if you are interested in purchasing single loads from us we would welcome the opportunity to talk with you about our capabilities and about how we may be able help you develop or expand your program. Call our sales department today!

TRUCK AND LOAD PICK UP
Nevada Fresh Pak
107 Mcleod Street
Yerington, NV 89447
SHIPPING 775-463-9975


PRODUCTION/SALES
Andy Miller
775-463-9984 Direct
775-544-7732 Mobile
AMiller@periandsons.com

Ignacio (Nacho) Pineda
Cooler Manager
Nevada Fresh Pak
775-463-9995 Direct
775-364-4695 Mobile
Ipineda@nevadafreshpak.com

DIRECTIONS TO FACILITY
775-463-9988
TRANSPORTATION DEPARTMENT
Eduardo Garcia
775-463-6308 Direct
775-781-2029 Mobile
Eduardo@periandsons.com

Ana Garcia
775-463-6320 Direct
775-857-8910 Mobile
Ana@periandsons.com

FOOD SAFETY/ORGANIC CERTIFICATION
Sara Brinkley
775-463-6301 Direct
775-781-3886 Mobile
Sara@periandsons.com

Pamela Peri
775-463-4444 Main
775-781-3838 Mobile
Pamela@periandsons.com

NFP ACCOUNTING
Denise Peri
775-463-4444 Main
775-848-9522 Mobile
Denise@periandsons.com
Nevada Fresh Pak
Nevada Fresh Pak, PO Box 35, Yerington, NV 89447 • Load Pick up address 107 Mcleod, Yerington, NV 89447
Main Business Office: 775.463.4444 • Shipping: 775-463-9975

©2021 Nevada Fresh Pak. All Rights Reserved.